Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1st September - Training day 1 - school closed to students

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Training day 2 - school closed to students

Friday 23rd October 2020 School closes for half term break

Monday 2nd November 2020 School opens to all students

Friday 18th December 2020 School closes for Christmas break

 

Spring Term

Monday 4 th January 2021 School opens to all students

Friday 12th February 2021 School closes for half term break

Monday 22nd February 2021 School opens to all students

Thursday 1st April 2021 School closes for Easter break

 

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 School opens to all students

Monday 3rd May 2021 May Day Bank Holiday – school closed

Thursday 6th May 2021 Training day 3 - school closed to students

Friday 21st May 2021 School closes for half term break

Monday 7th June 2021 School opens to all students

Monday 26 th July 2021 School closes for summer break

 

Training Day and Bank Holiday Summary

School is closed to students on the following dates:

Training day 1: Tuesday 1st September 2020

Training day 2: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Training day 3: Thursday 6th May 2021 (Local Elections)

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS