Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Wednesday1st September 2021: Training day 1 - school closed to students

Thursday 2nd September 2021: School opens to all students

Friday 22nd October 2021: School closes for half term break

Monday 1st November 2021: School opens to all students

Friday 17th December 2021: School closes for Christmas break

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022: Training day 2 - school closed to students

Wednesday 5th January 2022: School opens to all students

Friday 18th February 2022: School closes for half term break

Monday 28th February 2022: School opens to all students

Friday 8th April 2022: School closes for Easter break

 

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022: School opens to all students

Monday 2nd May 2022: May Day Bank Holiday - school closed

Thursday 5th May 2022: Training day 3 - school closed to students

Friday 27th May 2022: School closes for half term break

Monday 13th June 2022: School opens to all students

Monday 25th July 2022: School closes for summer break

 

Training Day and Bank Holiday Summary

School is closed to students on the following dates:

Training day 1: Wednesday 1st September 2021

Training day 2: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Training day 3: Thursday 5th May 2022

 

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS
SCHOOL TOUR